Saturday, February 13, 2021

Indeep 01 | Deep House Set | Exclusive For Select Subscribers | This Epi...

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Saturday afternoon; we usually have a Afternoon Jazz set going.

Came through with that vibe earlier but now we’ve got other work to do bear witness to how it’s going..

Oh yeah! we see how it’s going per the Trump acquittal in the impeachment hearings 

Crimies are gonna crime but we’ll get over the hump soon seeing how the karma is going; participants soon loathing / fearing!

In the meantime and between time we’re O -Dog Day Partying celebrating life; listening to Indeep 01 / Deep House Set from Johnny M.

We’re putting it down! check out the playlist and the mix; we’re jamming!


01. Q Narongwate - Essence (Original Mix) 00:00  

02. Julien Jabre - Muselife (Original Mix) 05:01  

03. PTy LTd - State 53 (Original Mix) 10:26  

04. Love Island - Love Connection (Afterhours Mix) 18:07  

05. Tominori Hosoya - Chihiro (Original Mix) 23:08  

06. Olivier Verhaeghe - NYC Subway Jazz (Original Mix) 27:54  

07. RawBeetz - In My Heart (Original Mix) 32:08  

08. Georges - Creative Lifestyle (Original Mix) 36:53  

09. Glenn Underground - We, The Party (Lets Get Down) 42:58  

10. Case - Polyester Cookies (Original Mix) 50:07

11. Groove Boys Project - Tribute To MAW (Original Mix) 54:52  

12. Soultechnic - Namaste (DeejayKul Meets Soultechnic Soulful Mix) 59:46


No comments: