Friday, July 26, 2019

Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 26.07.19

Digital Crate Digging Continues on a Flashback Friday; the O-Dog Day Party will also be a factor..
The saga / struggle continues as we flashback to the future part of our intergalactic itinerary; at the moment chilling but usually a stimuli reactor..
Ignoring a reality show actor that has a large segment of the country bamboozled and hoodwinked..
Scoring as reality will capture a large segment of the masses out here struggling; amens were heard from the amen corner!! in the hood the old deacon winked..
Meanwhile O-Zone linked to this Defected Radio Show presented by Sam Divine – 26.07.19..
Once again it’s on!! we’re O-Dog Day Partying!! check out the playlist and the good music playing..
01. Ferreck Dawn & Leo Moreno featuring. Alex Mills – Selfish Games (Extended Mix) [Defected Records]
02. Todd Edwards & Sinden – Deeper (Gorgon City Remix) [Defected Records]
03. Chandler Taylor – Room Shaker [DFTD]
04. 4 TO THE FLOOR: Cajmere featuring. Dajae – Brighter Days (Masters At Work Mix (Kai Alce’s Edit) [BBE]
05. Detroit Swindle – Hey Mister [Classic Music Comapany]
06. Eli & Nomi – Dance 4 Love ’99 (Original Mix) [Classic Music Company]
07. Adeline – When I’m Alone (Dirty Channels Remix) [Razor-N-Tape]
08. Purple Disco Machine – Emotion [Club Sweat]
09. Laurent Garnier & Chambray – Feelin’ Good [Rekids]
10. MOST RATED: Jamie Jones & Darius Syrossian – Rushing [Defected Records]
11. Hutcher – Breathe (Tough Love Extended Remix) [Tinted Records]
12. Unknown Artist – Untitled
13. Morenas – Hazme Sonar (Enzo Elia Balearic Gabba Edit) [Hell Yeah Recordings]

No comments: