Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Funky House " Funky Trip 2022 " Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues, check us out as we proceed and continue the HumpDay Extravaganza! of course we’re broadcasting live and direct from our remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta!

The saga  / struggle continues, true indeed! my brother from up in Brooklyn knows what I’m talking about, he understands a brotha..

..along with a cast of others, they know what’s up they understand a brotha putting it down like this!

Even a dude like me that has a different vision, they’ll jump to a conclusion / recognize the pattern / they know what’s up with this!

Others? they’ll see what’s up with this as we drop this Funky  House " Funky Trip 2022 " Original Mix by Philgood 5336

Check out the playlist and the music as we O-Dog Day Party to this and get breakbeat scientific!!
1: Wolterra - Strange But Good (Funky Zone Mix) 
2: Dario D'Attis - Believer (David Aurel Remix) 
3: Romanthony - Bring U Up (PBR Streetgang Remix) 
4: Kormak - Love On The Line (Extended Mix) 
5: Frank Diablo - Break It Down (Dub Mix) 
6: Earth n Days - Come With Me (Extended Mix) 
7: Earth n Days - Tobago 
8: Alaia & Gallo - Shame 
 9: Helsloot - Let's Pretend (Tube & Berger Remix) 
10: Luca Debonaire - Slave 
11: White Fighters - Whole Days (Original Mix) 
12: Fred Ferrer - Work That Body (Babert Remix) 
13: Anfunk - Need U (Original Mix)


No comments: