Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Glitterbox Radio Show 022: w/ Folamour

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the HumpDay Extravaganza!! We're listening to this soul music / house music / disco music courtesy of the Glitterbox Radio Show 022: w/ Folamour! Check out the playlist and the mix!!

01. C + C Music Factory -­ Pride (In The Name Of Love) [Columbia] 

02. Angelo Ferreri ­- End Of Street [Nervous Records]

03. Mousse T. -­ Rock The Mic [Glitterbox Recordings] 

04. Crazy P ­- One True Light [Classic Music Company] 

05. Kashif ­- I Just Gotta Have You (Dr Packer’s Gotta Have U Mix) [White Label] 

06. Donnie Mark -­ Stand Up For The Soul (Grand Club Mix) [Simply Soul]

07. Kool & The Gang ­- Summer Madness [De-Lite Records] 

08. Pockets ­- Come Go With Me (Joey Negro Found A Place Mix) [Z Records] 

09. Warren Clarke featuring Kathy Brown - Over You (ATFC Club Mix) [Defected Records]

10. Junior Jack -­ See You Dancin’ [PIAS Recordings]

11. Soul Vision -­ Loose Ends [Deep Visionz Recordings Inc] 

12. Slamb -­ Needs [White Label] 

13. Jean Carn - Was That All It Was [Philadelphia International Records] 


No comments: