Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Glitterbox Radio Show 016: w/ Todd Terry

Digital Crate Digging Continues per Terrible / Terrific Tuesday; what's the perspective? Maybe some disco, soul music and house music from the   Glitterbox Radio Show 016: w/ Todd Terry  will help us get our minds right!! Check out the playlist and the mix!!

01. Masters At Work - Backfired (Joey Negro Club Mix) [MAW Records]
02. ATFC feat Lisa Millet - Bad Habit [Defected Records]
03. Teena Marie - I Need Your Lovin' (Dr Packer Rework)
04. DJ Mes - Lonely Nights [Salted Music]
05. Mass Production - Welcome To Our World (Joey Negro Funk In The Music Mix) [Z Records]
06. Gypsymen - Hear The Music [E Legal]
07. Todd Terry - Jumpin' (Todd's Vocal Mix) [Logic Records]
08. Everything But the Girl - Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix) [Blanco Y Negro]
09. Omar S & Colonel Abrams - Who Wrote The Rules Of Love (Shadow Ray-Remix) [FXHE Records]
10. Junior Jack - Stupidisco (Hott 22 Main Vocal Mix) [Defected Records]
11. COEO - Cabrio Mango [Toy Tonics]
12. Todd Terje - Inspector Norse [Olsen Records]
13. Moment Of Truth - So Much For Love [Salsoul]

No comments: