Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Smells of Summer - Nu Disco & Deep House ' Chillout Mix 2018

Digital Crate Digging Continues per the Humpday Extravaganza!! broadcasting live from a remote outpost outside of Atlanta..

The saga /struggle continue; trying to get over the hump!! beats are blasting and this good word is dropped, somebody might understand a brotha!!

Bombs through blasting in Austin? Mark Anthony Conditt did it? hopefully no one else helped..

Peace everlasting? lost in a minute, meanwhile we slide through the portal / conduit, but what helped? 

We're deep into the music, sliding through the portal / conduit per the Spring Equinox rebuking hustle knocks..

Smells of Summer - Nu Disco & Deep House ' Chillout Mix 2018 courtesy of LTB Music plays in the background, check the playlist and the mix!! it rocks!!

Tracklist :

 00:00 Pherotone feat. Magnus - Silence is Golden (Medsound Remix)

 04:52 Cajoline - Feelin' (Le Flex Remix)

 09:10 Air Zaire - Sanibel (feat. Patrick Baker)

 13:30 Ken feat. Ancho Dolidze - Keep Your Love

 18:05 Flume - Never Be Like You (Bazane Remix)

 21:20 Le Youth - TOUCH (jackLNDN Remix)

 26:10 Ben Macklin & Nude Disco - Jealous (Original Mix)

 30:25 Frank Ocean - At Your Best (You Are Love) (Allure Remix)

 33:20 Air Zaire feat. Daniela - Love 94 (Mederic Remix)

 36:40 Monoteq & Ellin Spring - Bring Me Joy (Original Mix)

 42:10 Moodblanc - Make Love (Ben Macklin Remix)

No comments: