Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Funky Disco House " Groove Vibes " Mix by Philgood 5336

Digital Crate Digging Continues as we proceed and continue with this HumpDay Extravaganza! of course we’re broadcasting live and direct from our remote outpost out off of I-20 in Atlanta!

Further down I-20 in Atlanta? a Fulton County jury has Rudy Giuliani hemmed up like a cheap suit concerning the Trump Insurrection / dispute; democracy? they tried to loot, somebody will understand a brotha!

Brotha O? I’m just trying to avoid the bounty placed on my head, trying to stay ahead in the game!

We’re trying to exercise power the Lord blessed us with ignoring weaponry the devil and his advocates stressed us with, they even had the nerve to caste the blame..

..on us; no peace / justice? actually it’s reversed no justice no peace! it’s rough out here! your dude prayed and cursed!

Now fighting back with  these breakbeat scientific methods; dropping this sound and dropping a verse..

.. or two so what it do? we’re coming through listening to Funky Disco House  " Groove Vibes " Mix by Philgood 5336

Check out the playlist and the mix! like I mentioned before, we're still out here getting breakbeat scientific!!

1: Miguel Migs - Introseduction 
2: Miguel Migs - Moving Light (Original Mix) 
3: Miguel Migs - Restless Nights (feat. Martin Luther) 
4: Miguel Migs - What Do You Want (feat. Meshell Ndegeocello) (Migs Salted Vocal) 
5: Miguel Migs - Heartbeat (feat. Lisa Shaw) 
6: Sebb Junior - Runnin (Sebb Junior Remix) 
7: Miguel Migs - Down to It 
8: Nicolass - Funky Masters (Original Mix) 
9: Maffa - Hot Place (Original Mix) 
10: Mauro Monaco - Hold On (Ricky Magilla & Gigi Cerin Remix) 
11: How2 Groove - Pump Up The Disco (Nukid On The Block Remix) 
12: Miguel Migs - Breaking Blues 
13: Nasty Bros - Give The Love (Original Mix)


No comments: