Friday, November 11, 2022

Funky Disco House " Player 2022" by Philgood 5336 Mix

 Digital Crate Digging Continues as a Friday afternoon shifts into a Friday evening! we're ready to set this Friday Night Fever off!

The saga / struggle continues as life goes on as the toil and strife goes on; perpetrators are sick with it / slick with it  and it's hard to shake that fever off!]

The saga / struggle continues but we still believe so we'll set it off! It's going down  / we're putting it down like this!

The saga / struggle  continues aka the ongoing spiritual warfare as we continue to fight that and this!

Breakbeat scientific business is handled as we come through with this Funky Disco House " Player 2022" by Philgood 5336 Mix

Check out the Playlist and the mix as the O-Dog Day Party shifts into the Friday Night Fever but please believe we're still getting breakbeat scientific!!

 ⭐️** TRACK LIST **⭐️ 

 1: David Penn - Losing You (Crusy & KPD Remix)

 2: Angelo Ferreri - I Can Be Your Love 

3: Wekingz - All Night Thing 

4: Makito - Feel So Right 

 5: ATFC - No Words (KPD Remix) 

6: Makito - What's That Thing Called (Radio Edit) 

7: Re-Tide - The Break Is a Delight (Re-Grooved Mix) 

8: Angelo Ferreri - We Wanna Do 

9: Miqro - Mexico (Extended Mix) 

10: Mark Knight - Devil Walking (Original Club Mix) 

11: Malachi - Work It 

12: Sebb Junior - Come Back (Art Of Tones Remix)


No comments: