Friday, June 08, 2018

Trouble Funk: NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert

Digital Crate Digging Continues as your dude conducts Flashback Friday....

The saga / struggle continues; oh yes!! one of my mottos!! another one? let the music play!!

Let us pray about the conditions in this world, them we'll have to get up to get down!!

Check out this sonic assault, as we blast on evil doers on this world with this sound..

Getting down!! listening to Trouble Funk: and their NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert

Gettigng down!! dropping funk on the people!! check the players and the  playlist to see how it'll work!!


Big Tony Fisher (bass)

 Allyson Johnson (keyboards)

 James Avery (keyboards)

 Tony Edwards (drums)

Chris Allen (percussion)

 Larry Blake (percussion)

 Dean Harris (trumpet)

 Eric Silvan (saxophone)

 Paul Phifer (trombone)

 Derrick Ward (vocals)

Keith White (vocals)

 David Gussom (guitar)


 "Pump Me Up"

 "Grip It" 

"Let's Get Small" 

"Drop The Bomb"

 "It's In The mix" (Don't Touch That Stereo)" 

"E-Flat Boogie" 

No comments: