Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Glitterbox Radio Show 085: The O'Jays

Digital Crate Digging Continues on what I like to call Terrible / Terrific Tuesday; things can go either way...

The saga / struggle continues!!! so what it do? it's a blessing to be here, so we'll continue to play..

Oh yes!!a veteran in the game, playing through the pain; plus we're  playing this good music...

I was telling them it's rough out here, though  we're maintaining; this music? for  survival this is conducive...

Peace is elusive as I've mentioned before, medicine is provided per listening to Glitterbox Radio Show 085: The O'Jays..

Doing this, acting like we knew this!! check out he playlist as we rock / as the good music plays!!

This week's guest: The O'Jays 01. Mighty Mouse – The Spirit (DC Edit) [Glitterbox Recordings]
02. Yuksek featuring Villa - Showbiz (Purple Disco Machine Edit) [Club Sweat]
03. Ashford & Simpson – Found A Cure (Joey Negro Found A Dub Mix) [Z Records]
04. Julio Bashmore featuring J’Danna - Rhythm Of Auld [Broadwalk Records]
05. Phenomenal Handclap Band - Judge Not (Ray Mang Disco Mix) [Toy Tonics]
06. The O’Jays - Give the People What They Want [Philadelphia Records]
07. The O’Jays – For The Love of Money [Philadelphia Records] 08. The O’Jays – Backstabbers [Philadelphia Records]
09. The O’Jays – I Love Music [Philadelphia Records]
10. Martha Wash - Carry On (Tee's Crazy mix) [Delirious]
11. Duty Sound & SpeekAir featuring Matthew Lewis Jr. - You've Got The Luv (Original Mix) [Mood Funk]
12. Yuksek - I Don't Have A Drum Machine
13. Julie McKnight - Home (Original) [Defected Records]
14. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes - Don't Leave Me This Way [Philadelphia Records]

No comments: