Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Glitterbox Radio Show 006: w/ DJ Jazzy Jeff

Digital Crate Digging Continues per Terrible / Terrific Tuesday!! What's the perspective, positive or negative? Maybe the Glitterbox Radio Show 006: w/ DJ Jazzy Jeff well help us get our minds right!! Check out the playlist and the mix!!

01. Claudja Barry - Sweet Dynamite (Todd Terje Edit) [Strut]
02. Kathy Sledge - Take Me Back To Love Again (Shelter Me Mix) [Epic]
03. The Reese Project – Direct Me (Joey Negro Disco Blend Mix) [Giant Records]
04. Hifi Sean – Testify (Feat. Crystal Waters) (OPOLOPO Remix) [Defected]
05. Billy Ocean – Nights (Feel Like Getting Down) [Epic]
06. Hamilton Bohannon - Let's Start The Dance [Mercury]
07. Hardrive - Deep Inside [Strictly Rhythm]
08. Robert Hood - Tell You No Lie [M-Plant]
09. Rhythm Masters – Feel Your Love [Edible]
10. Black Ivory – Mainline [Buddah Records]
11. Folamour – The Power & The Blessing Of Unity [Glitterbox]
12. Carleen Anderson – True Spirit [Circa]

No comments: