Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Povo - You Are (Nicola Conte New Samba Remix)

Digital Crate Digging Continues; we're checking out this smooth track from  Povo called You Are (Nicola Conte New Samba Remix). Nice track for this Tuesday evening or whenever!! Check out the players and the track...

Bass – Pietro Ciancaglini / Bongos – Pierpaolo Bisogno / Drums – Lorenzo Tucci / Piano – Pietro Lussu / Remix – Nicola Conte / Saxophone [Tenor] – Daniele Scannapieco

No comments: