Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Dj XS Soul & Disco Mix - 2 Hours of Classic Soul and Disco Grooves

Digital Crate Digging Continues on this Terrible / Terrific Tuesday!! What's the perspective? Maybe this DJ  XS Soul & Disco Mix :  2 Hours of Classic Soul and Disco Grooves will help you get your mind right!!

This mix features The Jackson 5, Stevie Wonder, Diana Ross, Bill Withers, Chic, Kool & the Gang, Harold Melvin & the BlueNotes and many more. All remixed / edited by DJ XS

For download link to this and all his  mixes just join the facebook page:  Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/djxs101/

This is how it's going down folk!! Check out the playlist and the mix!! Are You Ready? Let's Go!! 

Dj XS Soul & Disco Mix Tracklist

1. Eddie Kendricks – Intimate Friends (Dj XS Rework)
2. Anne Peebles – Run, Run, Run (Dj XS Rework)
3. Bill Withers – Use Me (Dj XS Rework)
4. Aaron Neville – Hercules (Dj XS Edit)
5. Charles Bradley – The World (Is Going Up in Flames) (Dj XS Edit)
6. Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar (Dj XS Edit)
7. The Gaff – Ain’t Got Time
8. The Gene Dudley Group - I’ve Changed
9. Lady -Money
10. Betty Wright - Clean Up Woman (Dj XS Edit)
11. Dusty Springfield – Son of a Preacher Man
12. Stevie Wonder – Signed Sealed Delivered (Dj XS Edit)
13. Bill Withers – Lovely Day (Dj XS Edit)
14. Dennis Edwards – Don’t Look Any Further (Dj XS Edit)
15. Mary Jane Girls – All Night Long (Dj XS Edit)
16. Stevie Wonder – Superstition (Dj XS Edit)
17. Jermaine Jackson – Let’s Get Serious (Dj XS Edit)
18. Stevie Wonder – Do I Do (Dj XS Edit)
19. Jackson 5 – Blame it on the Boogie (Dj XS Edit)
20. Diana Ross – Work (Dj XS Rework)
21. Diana Ross – Upside Down (Dj XS Edit)
22. Chic – Good Times (Dj XS Rework)
23. Kool & The Gang – Get Down on It (Dj XS Edit)
24. The Whispers – And The Beat Goes On (Dj XS Edit)
25. Debarge – I Like it (A Young Pulse Rework)
26. Average White Band – Work to Do (A Young Pulse Rework)
27. Otis Clay – The Only Way is Up (Dj XS Edit)
28. Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes – Prayin (Briak Re-Edit)
29. Diana Ross – The Boss

No comments: