Wednesday, February 13, 2013

GQ Podcast : Dirty Electro Mix & K12 Guest Mix [Ep.74]

Digital Crate Digging Continues....back on some electro / drum and bass....I need to catch up on my pimping!! 

Checking out the GQ (Going Quantum) Podcast for this Dirty Electro Mix / Episode 74; with a guest mix from K12...

Check out the track list and the mix...

00:00 Ray Toven - Freakshow [Club Cartel Records]
02:41 Al Bizzare - Ice Jump (Eric Farias Remix) [Big Fish Recordings]
03:43 Cool Project - Karate (Split & Jaxta Remix) [Audio Planet Recordings]
04:59 Knight Crime - Roll Play (Audiobot Remix) [Club Cartel Records]
08:35 Cool Project & Overkore - Broken Dreams [Big Fish Recordings]
10:21 Digital Switchover - The Chase [Bonerizing Records]
11:50 Hempkilla - Level Up [Audio Planet Recordings]
13:34 Thomas Kelle & Martin Juha - Bollywood Stuntmen [Kannibalen Records]

14:47 K12 - Fuck Off (Original Mix) [Burn The Fire]
17:14 K12 - Daddy's Groove (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
18:55 SKisM - Like This (feat. Virus Syndicate) [Never Say Die]
20:30 K12 - Show Me Messy (Original Mix) [Burn The Fire]
22:14 xKore - Stabs (Original Mix) [Inspected]
23:31 Metrik - It's My Turn (Original Mix) [Free DL]
25:14 12th Planet & Flinch - The End Is Near (Dirtyphonics Remix) [SMOG]
27:06 K12 - Wreckless (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
28:54 K12 - Scratch It Up (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
31:26 K12 - Fallen Angel (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
33:13 K12 - There You Go (Original Mix) [Burn The Fire]

No comments: