Monday, June 15, 2015

New Smooth Jazz Session Mix 43

Digital Crate Digging Continues; we're checking out this New Smooth Jazz Session Mix 43, courtesy of  Smooth Jazz Nation Power .  Check out the playlist and the mix.

 Track List:
1.Joyce Cooling - Revolving Door
2.Chillaxing Jazz KolleKtion - Have Your Way
3.Chris Standring - Have Your Cake And Eat It To
4.D&D Caprelli Una caro
5.Helio Jambao - Steppin Out
6. Jessy J - Tequila Moon
7.Robert Kramers Back To Now
8.Eric Marienthal - Hold On My Heart
9.Nick Vintskevich & Bill Champlin - Never Was A Doubt
10.The Braxton Brothers - Never Take Your Love Away
11.Eric Marienthal & Chris Botti - Work Song
12.Antonio Jackson - The Wave

No comments: